Apparently being a tardy suckpot pays

Because of so many sweet, patient people,  Pretty Kitty has been nominated for another award.   The Fanatic Fanfics Multifandom Awards has put up my kitty for the All-Time Favorite True Blood Fanfic. I’m up against impossibly good people, so I’ll just say right now that’s it’s an honor being nominated. 

Voting starts on March 31st and closes on April 14th.  There are tons of categories, so be sure to check them out.   Plenty of good readin!

http://fanaticfanficsawards.blogspot.co.uk/p/2014-nominations-by-categories.html

On my usual note, I’m sorry Pretty Kitty isn’t moving faster, but I’ll be home on the 9th and will get back to it in earnest.  Pinky swear.

Heather

10 comments on “Apparently being a tardy suckpot pays

  1. 7aloul says:

    Congratulations.. A very well deserved nomination and I will sure be voting for your wonderful story… can’t wait for the next update 😀

  2. Pretty Kitty is a perfect story. Please put your feet up, relax, let that brain of yours work at a comfortable pace. I love re-reading this story.

  3. msbuffy says:

    Congratulations! This is such a well-deserved nomination! I love this story as well as your others, and I’ll wait for chapters whenever you’re ready. As valleystitcher says, I love re-reading this story too. I look forward to voting. Congratulations to all the other nominees!

  4. redjane12 says:

    Congrats! And sure we’d like to have a lot more Pretty Kitty but happy to wait until you have your chapter ready… And hey, there is plenty in the story to re-read… Those first chapters are such fun….

  5. Congrats! Well-deserved! “Pretty Kitty” ranks as one of my top 5 stories of all time, and–hands down–it’s got the hottest lemons. Good luck!
    Kat

  6. ficlit78 says:

    Oh, you kids and your niceness.

  7. Jackie69 says:

    Great news Well deserved nomination Take care

  8. jules3677 says:

    A well deserved nomination. Certainly be voting for you.

  9. gwynwyvar says:

    Congratulations 🙂 I love pretty Kitty. Well deserved reward!
    I’m patient. And will eagerly await another wonderful chapter =D

Leave a Reply

