Slow and Steady Wins the Race, y’all.

Friends!  I know you haven’t given up on me because some of you still occasionally yell at me.  Thank you for all of the abuse love.  I need it, as we sneak ever nearer to the end of this beast.

I’d also like to thank the You Want Blood TB/SVM Awards, which I think are still open for voting on all your fave fanfic in this fandom.  There are some serious gems in there.  Pretty Kitty is up for TEN awards!  Five, As Agreed Upon is up for two and Throw Dirt In Your Sugar is up for one. 

 

You. Guys. Are. Awesome.

Pretty Kitty continues…

 

Chapter 58

4 comments on “Slow and Steady Wins the Race, y’all.

  1. meridiean says:

    You yet live – I love it! 😀 Congrats on your nom’s!

  2. msbuffy says:

    Every single nomination is so well-deserved! I wish the best of luck & congratulations on all the nominations for some of the spectacular & well-written stories I’ve had the pleasure on reading and re-reading many times over! As for having to wait for updates to this story, I’ve all the patience in the world!

  3. gwynwyvar says:

    Agree. Big congrats on the nominations!
    I still go back to ‘five’ when I want something quick to read with a HEA 🙂
    And Yay for more Pretty Kitty!

Leave a Reply

